PAAS Members Events

An opportunity to put faces to names.

Feel free to contact any committee member on any matter relating to Pike Anglers Alliance business, the sooner we hear from you, the sooner we can act.


PAAS Senior Fellows

Senior fellows of PAAS are former committee members that served their three year term in and executive committee position (some serving many more years!)


PAAS Senior Fellows

From left to right:, top to bottom:

  • Mark Carpenter
  • Declan McClusker
  • Don McGurk
  • Alastair McPhee
  • Jim Morrice
  • Donald Murray
  • Fracis Ruiz
  • Derek Smith
  • Steve Tapley
  • Joe Toner
  • Jamie McMurchie
  • Frank Gibbons
  • Scott Lawrence
  • Ron Woods
  • Scott Kelly


PAAS Contacts

PAAS Chairman - Steve Tapley

Chairman / Interim General Secretary

Name: Steve Tapley

PAAS Membership Secretary - Brian Gerrard

membership secretary

Name: Brian Gerrard

PAAS Treasurer - Rory Fitzpatrick


Name: Rory Fitzpatrick

PAAS Editor - Ciaran Wilson

editor & advertising

Name: Ciaran Wilson

PAAS Products Manager - Donald Murray


Name: Donald Murray

Committed to the concept of conserving, protecting and promoting pike and pike angling in Scotland